View Linda Kuhlmann's profile on LinkedIn

Member of:
Willamette Writers
Sisters in Crime
Friends of Mystery

Contact Linda

Linda Kuhlmann


FIRE – the first book in the "Cal Jamison Murder Mystery Series"

When a seasoned firefighter and outdoorsman's body is discovered on a burning bush near the Oregon Badlands, an arson inquiry suddenly turns into a murder investigation.

Cal Jamison starts digging for some answers into his friend’s horrific death. What he discovers puts him on the dusty trail of a serial killer, leading Cal through some of the most scenic regions of the high desert and Southern Oregon, all while dealing with his own demons.

Promising lead after lead turn into dead-ends as time is running out for the next intended victim. Will Cal find the killer before he strikes again and disappears forever?

Available at Amazon
Also available on Kindle

Koenig's Wonder Koenig's Spirit Koenig's Promise

The Koenig Triple Crown Series will take you around the world on a ride of your life as the characters vie for the coveted Triple Crown Trophy in the Thoroughbred horse racing world.

It all began when two brothers immigrated to the U.S. from Germany, only to separate and never see each other again. Hermann Maseman went to Indiana and goes into Dressage with his white Lipizzaner stallion. George, the other brother, lands a job working at a large Kentucky Thoroughbred breeding farm.

Emma Maseman, daughter of Hermann, moves to Oregon to establish her own Dressage Riding School and meets the love of her life. Sam Parker is an investigator for the agencies who work to protect the beautiful race horses and jockeys. Events keep separating these two as the three stories evolve with mysterious crimes, murder and shattered dreams.

The Red Boots

The Red Boots is an International thriller about a famous Irish sculptor, Shannon O'Toole, who needs to confront her past. When she leaves for Oregon, she doesn't know that a serial killer has followed her, putting the people she loves in danger. 

All books are available on Amazon and Kindle. See Books page for more details.


Web Site Design by Fireside Design Studio